Of Kings and Joyful Noises


Of Kings and Joyful Noises


Twenty classic carols arranged by Danny Infantino, featuring Bo Newsome on oboe and English horn.

  1. Good King Wenceslas

  2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

  4. The Wexford Carol

  5. Here We Come A-Wassailing

  6. Il es nes les Divin Enfant

  7. Joy To the World

  8. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella

  9. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

10. We Three Kings Of Orient Are

11. Ding Dong Merrily On High

12. The First Noel

13. Angels We Have Heard On High

14. The Holly and the Ivy

15. I Saw Three Ships

16. What Child Is This?

17. All Through the Night

18. O Come, O Come Immanuel

19. Deck the Halls

20. Silent Night

Add To Cart